News and Events

Annual Award Winners

Msgr. Dan Arnold

Msgr. Dan Arnold.jpg

Priest of the Year

Msgr. Dan’s family felt that the $100 donation that was included should go to the Erie Diocesan Cursillo Movement,

Sister Anne Wambach, OSB

Sister Anne Wambach, OSB.jpeg

Sister of the Year

Sister Anne specified that the donation for her award be given to the Inner-City Neighborhood Art House.

Deacon Nick Cirell

Deacon of the Year

Nick requested that his award be given to a local organization, Charitable Deeds & Services of Knox, Pennsylvania.

Tom Guelcher

Layperson of the Year

Layperson of the year for 2020 was awarded to someone very familiar to the Serra Club of Erie