Annual Serra Club of Erie Award Winners

Video clips of each winner as they accept their award.

Msgr. Dan Arnold

Sr. Anne Wambach, OSB

Deacon Nick Cirell

Tom Guelcher

Send us an email

Related Links

Connect With Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

*  Parish photographs are courtesy of the Diocese of Erie